The role of the Board is one of providing good governance which will enhance school effectiveness and support student achievement.

If you would like to get in touch with our Board directly you can email or contact our Principal, Brian Field.

For more information about how school boards work or if you are interested in running in the 2019 Board of Trustees election please visit the New Zealand School Trustees website.

Current Members

Chairperson: Kerri Jones
Secretary: Jo West
Treasurer: Paul Toomey
Staff Representative: Frank Usherwood
Principal: Brian Field
Member: Charlie Rahiri 
Member: Sarah Te Mete